During the six seasons of “Talk Sex with Sue Johanson”, some pretty strange things happened on air – exploding glass dildos, vacuum suction devices that flew apart, vibrating duckies that bounced off the set. That’s the joy of live TV – you never know for sure what’s going to happen!

This index of episodes provides original script elements from individual broadcasts, segments such as ‘Sex in History’, featured sex toys, and book reviews.

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6